Reviews

We value our residents' experience at Maple Grove Apartments. If you're a current or former resident, please feel free to write a review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Updated on Feb. 13th, 2018, The office sent contractors and a new furnace has been installed. Now it works fine. Add two more stars for the prompt installation Old Comment: Moved in since June 2017. The heater has been broken for 4 times this bitter cold winter (today is the fourth time, last... Read More >
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2018-02-14
3 / 5 stars
Staff is great! Maintenance team always prompt and attentively on the job. Enjoyed fresh coffee with, i.e. cookies, cupcakes, etc. as courtesy to tenants and non/tenants interested in moving into their lovely apartments. I highly recommend! La Verne Graves
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2018-01-21
5 / 5 stars
Could improve appartment maintenance. Staff and maintenance are great but appartment are so so Read More >
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2017-11-27
4 / 5 stars
Maple Grove is a nice place to live when you have issues the office has maintenance to handle the issue's quickly Read More >
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2017-10-11
5 / 5 stars
Patricia is one of best I've seen in doing business with customer service! I love my new apartment home, she was very professional. Read More >
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2017-02-13
5 / 5 stars
Decent sized apartments, slow repair services though. I was without AC for nearly half a month in the dead of the summer. Read More >
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-18
3 / 5 stars
Cool place Read More >
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2016-10-04
5 / 5 stars
Great place for now, pricy, love the location. 2 star maintenance people. 3 1/2 star management people. Read More >
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2016-09-12
3 / 5 stars
Lived here for 9 years since the 1st day moved to MI. The rent is used to fairly low and never raised a penny till there was a new management group came in 2012. The apt itself is very good, and it's close to every grocery store you need. The neighbors are polite and decent, the environment is... Read More >
Maple Grove Apartments
Date published: 2013-11-07
5 / 5 stars